Giudici

Responsabile Provinciale: Riccardo Tessera

 

 

Cognome Nome Mail
Barbieri Arrigo arrigobarbieri@tiscali.it                            
Bianchi Matteo m.bianchi@sydema.it
Bocchiola Marco marco.bock@tiscali.it  
     
Brunelli Bruno bruno.brunelli@intesasanpaolo.com
Caimmi Luigi luigi_caimmi@fwceu.com
Castiglioni Carlo castiglioni.carlo@alice.it  
Costantin Marco costantin@tiscali.it  
Cozzi Marco av.marcocozzi@gmail.com  
Giordani Claudia claudia.giordani@slalom.it
D’Inca’ Marco marco.dinca@icloud.com
Lattanzi Diego pantadiego1972@yahoo.it
Leschiutta Giovanni giannil65@virgilio.it
Locatelli Flavia flavia.locatelli@intesasanpaolo.com
Pedrazzini Andrea andrea.pedrazzini@alice.it
Pomoni Roberto roberto.pomoni@gmail.com
Raineri Luigi newts@tiscalinet.it
Ripamonti Marco marco_ripamonti@alice.it
Tessera Massimo max-tex@tiscali.it
Tessera Riccardo riccardo.tessera@tiscali.it
Vertemati Federico federico.vertemati@gmail.com

 

Modulo iscrizione aspiranti giudici